Crew List

 

Search Crew

Filter our members using the fields below.



 


OSIF Pro Crew Can Be Found Below

Click the Pro OSIF member to view their full profile.

Adam Ritz

Email: maidenheartproductions@gmail.com
Skills: Stunts Editor Director

Alicia Caroline Snee

Email: alicia.c.snee@gmail.com
Skills: Actor Grip / Electric

Brett Alton • Art Director

Email: brettaltonphotography@gmail.com
Skills: Production Design Producer Director

David Kemp

Email: dkemp@thomasbutlerllp.com
Skills: Actor Producer Other

Debra Sawarin

Email: debsawarin@gmail.com
Skills: Hair / Make-up Costume Actor

Gary Johnston

Email: gary@strvm.com
Skills: Voice Over Talent Actor

Harrison Mendel

Email: info@harrisonmendel.com
Skills: Camera Op Cinematographer Director

japneet singh

Email: japneet_singhh@yahoo.com
Skills: Director Cinematographer Editor

Jim Henry

Email: jrhenry36@live.com
Skills: Editor Writer Director

Jordan Powers

Email: JordanPowers.Vid@gmail.com
Skills: 1st/2nd Assist Cam Grip / Electric Production Assistant

Kelly Veltri

Email: kellyveltri@gmail.com
Skills: 1st/2nd Assist Cam Camera Op Cinematographer Producer

Kim Appelt

Email: kim@stylebykimxo.com
Skills: Costume Producer

Leo Joy

Email: leojoy@gmx.com
Skills: DIT/DMT Voice Over Talent

Marc Nadeau

Email: marc.h.nadeau@gmail.com
Skills: Visual Effects DIT/DMT Editor

Reno Anastasio

Email: healinglight.films@gmail.com
Skills: Location Sound Cinematographer Director

Sam McLoughlin

Email: sammcl44@gmail.com
Skills: Editor Cinematographer Director

Scott Hilder

Email: scotthilder@hotmail.ca
Skills: Actor Writer Production Assistant

Shayne Masyoluk

Email: shaynemasyolukfilm@gmail.com
Skills: Cinematographer Producer Director

Shri Ananda

Email: troy.p@telus.net
Skills: Producer Writer Director

Tia Mueller

Email: TiaJMueller@gmail.com
Skills: 1st/2nd Assist Cam Actor

Tyler Devon Gillis

Email: tylerdevongillis@hotmail.com
Skills: Musical Composer Post-Audio

Von McKnelly

Email: vonmcknelly@gmail.com
Skills: Cinematographer Writer Director

Zan Klein

Email: zan.klein@gmail.com
Skills: Editor Writer Actor

 

 


 

Other Crew

Email: sethklapman@hotmail.com
Skills: Set-Dec Props Grip / Electric

Email: cameron@bettselectric.com
Skills: Grip / Electric

Aaron Leon

Email: neon_leon135@hotmail.com
Skills: Cinematographer Camera Op On-Set Photographer / EPK

Adam Gibson

Email: adamgibson@shaw.ca
Skills: Camera Op Editor Cinematographer

Adam Meachem

Email: adammeachem@gmail.com
Skills: Art Department Musical Composer Post-Audio

Adrianna Broten

Email: abroten05@gmail.com
Skills: Actor

Allyson Fournier

Email: allysonfournier@outlook.com
Skills: Director Writer Assistant Director

Altair Drexel Millares

Email: altairmillares@gmail.com
Skills: Security / First Aid Production Assistant Actor

Amy Gervais

Email: amygervais@shaw.ca
Skills: Hair / Make-up

amy ruocco

Email: om.amy@hotmail.com
Skills: Actor On-Set Photographer / EPK Art Department

Amy Wagner

Email: amywagner7@hotmail.com
Skills: Actor Production Assistant Locations

Angela Quinn

Email: angela.quinn@hotmail.com
Skills: Voice Over Talent Other Actor

Ash Mac

Email: Am2ashmac@gmail.com
Skills: Art Department Security / First Aid Set-Dec

Asha

Email: asha.tremblay@gmail.com
Skills: Actor Locations Craft Services / Catering

Ashley S Fetters

Email: ashley.s.fetters@gmail.com
Skills: Actor Production Assistant

Bailey Ennig

Email: baileyennig@gmail.com
Skills: Writer Cinematographer Editor

Barry Fontaine

Email: bf@bigfootmedia.ca
Skills: Camera Op Cinematographer Director

Bella Maria Marangoni

Email: tic@bellamaria.ca
Skills: Director Writer Other

Benjamin Atkinson

Email: actingson@gmail.com
Skills: 1st/2nd Assist Cam Grip / Electric Production Assistant

Betty Cherkaoui

Email: bettycherkaoui@gmail.com
Skills: Craft Services / Catering

Bo Rouck

Email: borouck@gmail.com
Skills: Camera Op Cinematographer 1st/2nd Assist Cam

Bonnie Gratz

Email: bonnie@bonnie-gratz.com
Skills: Writer Director Actor

Brad Pochay

Email: bpochay@gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant 1st/2nd Assist Cam Other

Brandon James Olson

Email: blankheadproductions@hotmail.com
Skills: Writer Props Other

Brendon Nilsson

Email: brendonseven@hotmail.com
Skills: Post-Audio

Brianna Peacey

Email: pcproductionscontact@gmail.com
Skills: Script Supervisor / Continuity Production Assistant Writer

Brittany Allen

Email: brittanythedirector@gmail.com
Skills: Editor Assistant Director Director

Brittney Andreesen

Email: brittneyandreesen@gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant

Cameron Noble

Email: ccaamm.mn@gmail.com
Skills: Assistant Director Cinematographer Production Assistant

Casey van Wensem

Email: caseyvanwensem@gmail.com
Skills: Musical Composer Post-Audio Location Sound

Charity Marvin

Email: charity.marvin@ubc.ca
Skills: Actor Director Writer

Chelsea McEvoy

Email: chelseamcevoy@gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant Editor Director

Chris Turner

Email: ralph_chris_turner@hotmail.com
Skills: Art Department Locations Camera Op

Chris Gregor Miller

Email: Chrisgmiller@me.com
Skills: Editor Writer Director

Chris Hummel

Email: c-hummel@hotmail.com
Skills: Location Sound

Cole Pollack

Email: cole_pollack@hotmail.com
Skills: Director Writer Assistant Director

Colin Marth

Email: colin@filmswithgravity.com
Skills: Editor

Colton Gabara

Email: kgabara@telus.net
Skills: Voice Over Talent Stunts Actor

Colton Vanhooren

Email: coltonvanhooren@gmail.com
Skills: Post-Audio Musical Composer Voice Over Talent

Craig Paynton

Email: cpaynton@gmail.com
Skills: Voice Over Talent Stunts Actor

Darren Layborn

Email: dlayborn@gmail.com
Skills: Director Cinematographer Editor

Darren Worts

Email: darren.worts@gmail.com
Skills: Voice Over Talent Grip / Electric Actor

David M Hughes

Email: davidmontanahughes@gmail.com
Skills: Editor Camera Op Grip / Electric

David MacAulay

Email: DBMacAulay@yahoo.com
Skills: Locations Actor

Dawn Service

Email: dslogcabin@gmail.com
Skills: Script Supervisor / Continuity Production Assistant Writer

Dayton Ricketts

Email: daytonricketts@gmail.com
Skills: Actor

Deb Green

Email: deb@earthwave.ca
Skills: Producer Writer Other

Debbie Lynch

Email: lynchdeb@telus.net
Skills: Set-Dec Hair / Make-up Art Department

Denise Barnes

Email: DeniseBarnesMakeup@outlook.com
Skills: Other Hair / Make-up Costume

Deon Nel

Email: deon.nel@telus.net
Skills: On-Set Photographer / EPK Camera Op Cinematographer

Derek Williams

Email: derekwilliams52@gmail.com
Skills: Actor Editor Voice Over Talent

Devon Brooks

Email: devonbrooks@shaw.ca
Skills: Writer

Devon M. Kilpatrick

Email: Devonkilpatrick@gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant 1st/2nd Assist Cam Cinematographer

Dianne Freeman

Email: diannecarolfreeman@hotmail.com
Skills: Voice Over Talent Costume Actor

Donna Brayshaw

Email: gbrayshaw@shaw.ca
Skills: Props Production Design

Dylan Raine

Email: sodraineged@gmail.com
Skills: Hair / Make-up

Dylan Yastremski

Email: yastremskid@gmail.com
Skills: On-Set Photographer / EPK Visual Effects

Elina

Email: Elinapainchaud@outlook.com
Skills: Location Sound

Elissa Scott

Email: elissa@gruuvyroomz.com
Skills: Art Department Set-Dec Actor

Elizabeth Flowers

Email: elizabethflowers07@gmail.com
Skills: Actor

Eugene Barkowski

Email: glossaria357@gmail.com
Skills: Transportation Grip / Electric 1st/2nd Assist Cam

Eve richardson

Email: Eve_mae@hotmail.com
Skills: Producer Writer Director

Evelyn Travis

Email: Evelyn.tra@Gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant Costume Actor

Fanny Côté

Email: fanny.cote@hotmail.ca
Skills: 1st/2nd Assist Cam Writer Director

Gary Potzkai

Email: garypotzkai@gmail.com
Skills: Camera Op Cinematographer Writer

Geoff Davies

Email: gvdavies@rocketmail.com
Skills: Writer Art Department

Geoffrey Batchelar

Email: geoffreybatchelar@gmail.com
Skills: Producer Writer Director

Glen Samuel

Email: glen@mountainlakefilms.com
Skills: Camera Op Writer Director

Graham Cairns

Email: grahamcairns@shaw.ca
Skills: Producer Assistant Director Director

Hawk Loewen

Email: hawk.1998@hotmail.com
Skills: Musical Composer

Heath Tait

Email: pictfire@hotmail.com
Skills: Editor Cinematographer Director

Iain HIttel

Email: iainhittel@gmail.com
Skills: Other Locations Producer

Iris Fai Deheusch

Email: irisdmakeup@gmail.com
Skills: Hair / Make-up

jackson ezard

Email: jacksonezard@hotmail.com
Skills: Assistant Director Actor

Jacob Chrystal

Email: PentictonFilms@hotmail.com
Skills: Stunts Costume Actor

Jake Beutle

Email: jakebeutle@hotmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant Set-Dec Grip / Electric

Jake Swartzenberger

Email: jrswartz@live.ca
Skills: Cinematographer Writer Director

James Kantola

Email: jameskantola@gmail.com
Skills: Grip / Electric

Jamie Cottington

Email: cottingtonjamie@gmail.com
Skills: Other Camera Op Cinematographer

Jan Coetze

Email: jan.coetze@gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant

Janie Fontaine

Email: janiefm@hotmail.com
Skills: Editor Cinematographer Director

Jason Arkell-Boles

Email: jason.arkellboles@gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant Set-Dec Grip / Electric

Jason Woodford

Email: jason.woodford@gmail.com
Skills: Editor Writer Actor

Jennifer Hobbs

Email: jdlhobbs@hotmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant Security / First Aid Other

Jennifer Kennedy

Email: jkfxstudio@gmail.com
Skills: Hair / Make-up

Jessie D'Uva

Email: jessieduva@gmail.com
Skills: Script Supervisor / Continuity Production Assistant Editor

Jevon Pope

Email: jevonpope@gmail.com
Skills: Location Sound Post-Audio Musical Composer

john w lepage

Email: jwlepage@hotmail.com
Skills: Art Department

Jolandi du Preez

Email: jolandisvoice@yahoo.com
Skills: Actor Other

Jordan Teichmann

Email: jordanteichmann@gmail.com
Skills: Assistant Director Director

Josh Corbett

Email: thor-17@hotmail.com
Skills: Director Assistant Director

Jozef Kuracina

Email: jozef.kuracina@gmail.com
Skills: Assistant Director Writer Director

Justin Swinamer

Email: infinitumgamers@gmail.com
Skills: Grip / Electric Camera Op Director

Kaarisa Blackwell

Email: jillofall@shaw.ca
Skills: Transportation Production Assistant Set-Dec

Kailey Evans

Email: kailey_e91@hotmail.com
Skills: Cinematographer

Ken Matheson

Email: ken@kmdocumentaries.com
Skills: Producer Writer Director

Kevin Bosch

Email: kevin.bosch@hotmail.com
Skills: Transportation Security / First Aid Locations

Kevin Landry

Email: kevin.h.landry@gmail.com
Skills: Director Producer Stunts

Kevin Morrison

Email: kwmorr@hotmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant Editor Actor

Kiefer Campney

Email: kief.business@gmail.com
Skills: Post-Audio Camera Op Editor

Kira Berntson

Email: kjberntson@hotmail.com
Skills: Script Supervisor / Continuity Production Assistant Producer

KoLiNa CoLLeen

Email: cobryant@telus.net
Skills: Hair / Make-up Costume

Kyle Kliss

Email: Kykliss@gmail.com
Skills: Cinematographer Camera Op 1st/2nd Assist Cam

Laura Benty

Email: laurabenty@gmail.com
Skills: Actor

Laura Lebbon

Email: laura.lebbon@gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant Producer

Laurren Dunlop

Email: laurrendunlopiu@gmail.com
Skills: Producer Writer Director

Lee Olinger

Email: leeolinger@gmail.com
Skills: Cinematographer Editor Visual Effects

Lily Zarif

Email: lily.zarif@gmail.com
Skills: Costume Writer Actor

Lisa Bissonnette

Email: lisabissonnette@live.ca
Skills: Production Assistant Musical Composer Actor

Liz Hostland

Email: elizabeth.melody@gmail.com
Skills: Actor Writer Camera Op

Lucas Polson

Email: lucaspolson@hotmail.com
Skills: Actor Transportation

Maïka Sack

Email: sylvie.goulet1@gmail.com
Skills: Actor

Mackenzie Pesl

Email: mkd22mackenzie@vfs.com
Skills: Production Assistant Hair / Make-up

Marcus Rideout

Email: marcus@lonemaverick.com
Skills: Director

Marcy Hummel

Email: mhummelphoto@outlook.com
Skills: On-Set Photographer / EPK Actor Other

Margery Bedford

Email: margerybedford@hotmail.com
Skills: Locations Props Producer

Marina Fehr

Email: marinadefehr@gmail.com
Skills: Costume Props Writer

Marina Ragimova

Email: ragimarina@gmail.com
Skills: Editor Production Assistant Art Department

Mark Padraig Ritchey

Email: markritchey250@gmail.com
Skills: Musical Composer Grip / Electric Actor

Marnie Mahannah

Email: marnie113@gmail.com
Skills: Props Production Assistant Security / First Aid

Mason James

Email: Masonfilmfriesen@gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant Grip / Electric Actor

Matt Hawkins

Email: mattyhawk96@gmail.com
Skills: Cinematographer Camera Op

Matthew Panio

Email: matthewpanio@gmail.com
Skills: Editor Production Assistant On-Set Photographer / EPK

Melanie Broten

Email: mbroten05@gmail.com
Skills: Actor

Michael Fullerton

Email: michael.fullerton@gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant Grip / Electric Actor

Michael Mazur

Email: micmazur@gmail.com
Skills: Other Locations Producer

Michael Ryan Leinweber

Email: horsemenmedia@gmail.com
Skills: Camera Op Editor Cinematographer

Michelle Clarke-Brown

Email: mclarkestar@hotmail.ca
Skills: Other Stunts Actor

Miro Pilas

Email: miropilas33@hotmail.com
Skills: Writer

Misty Lee

Email: misty767@gmail.com
Skills: Actor Security / First Aid Voice Over Talent

Monaco Krohn

Email: monacok2@gmail.com
Skills: Hair / Make-up Costume

Ms. Kimberly S E Escott

Email: escottworks@gmail.com
Skills: Voice Over Talent Writer Actor

Natalie Wolanski

Email: Ncwolanski@live.co.uk
Skills: Script Supervisor / Continuity Editor Writer

Nathanael Rieu

Email: nathanaelrieu@gmail.com
Skills: Musical Composer Post-Audio Location Sound

Neil Menard

Email: neilmenard1@gmail.com
Skills: Camera Op Producer Director

Nicole Weninger

Email: n.weningerphoto@gmail.com
Skills: On-Set Photographer / EPK

Nolan McAllister

Email: nolan@aopro.ca
Skills: Grip / Electric Camera Op Cinematographer

Olivia Cortens

Email: ocortens@outlook.com
Skills: Actor Hair / Make-up Stunts

Pat Alguire

Email: palguire@visionomics.net
Skills: Post-Audio Location Sound Editor

Phil Senger

Email: psenger@mac.com
Skills: 1st/2nd Assist Cam Grip / Electric Transportation

randy kirk

Email: rankrk@hotmail.com
Skills: Cinematographer Writer Director

Rebecca Hirschmueller

Email: r.hirschmueller@hotmail.ca
Skills: Grip / Electric Camera Op Editor

Richard Knight

Email: richardjamesknight@gmail.com
Skills: Editor Director Actor

Riley Patten

Email: rileypatten94@gmail.com
Skills: Editor DIT/DMT Visual Effects

Rob Mason-Brown

Email: Whitecapsunited@gmail.com
Skills: Actor Director Writer

Russ

Email: russdionne@gmail.com
Skills: Editor Musical Composer Art Department

Ryan Halston

Email: ryanhalston@gmail.com
Skills: Musical Composer Post-Audio Location Sound

Sallie Ritchey

Email: sallieritchey@gmail.com
Skills: Script Supervisor / Continuity Set-Dec Props

Sam Woods

Email: samantha.woods84@yahoo.ca
Skills: Writer Production Assistant Script Supervisor / Continuity

Samantha Karlstrom

Email: s_karlstrom@outlook.com
Skills: Production Assistant Hair / Make-up Producer

Sandra Bouchard

Email: sunleobou@hotmail.com
Skills: Props Costume Set-Dec

Sandra L. Nelson

Email: sockmonkey737@gmail.com
Skills: Camera Op Editor Director

Sarah Closson

Email: clossonsarah@gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant Camera Op Director

Sarah Smits

Email: advancedaudioproductions@gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant Location Sound Writer

Sea Dean

Email: blueskyredearth@live.ca
Skills: Art Department Craft Services / Catering Costume

Sean Pham

Email: seanpierrepham@gmail.com
Skills: Cinematographer Editor Camera Op

Shaughnessy Barker

Email: shauneybarker@gmail.com
Skills: Cinematographer Editor

Shelbi-Lynn Dyck

Email: Shelbidyck@gmail.com
Skills: Hair / Make-up

Sheleah Joy Bradley

Email: sjbmakeupartist@hotmail.ca
Skills: Hair / Make-up Costume

Sinead Grewcock

Email: grewcocksinead@gmail.com
Skills: Writer Director Actor

Spencer Bach

Email: spenbach@gmail.com
Skills: Musical Composer

Stefan Matis

Email: stefan@pliafilm.com
Skills: Producer Assistant Director Director

Steo Plancke

Email: steo.plancke@gmail.com
Skills: Editor Camera Op On-Set Photographer / EPK

Sydney Young

Email: ssydney.young@gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant 1st/2nd Assist Cam Camera Op

Tai Duong

Email: tai_duong96@hotmail.com
Skills: Actor

Tanya Phillips

Email: oggie3815@gmail.com
Skills: Voice Over Talent Security / First Aid Actor

Tharyn Fabbro

Email: Tharynfabbro@hotmail.com
Skills: Director Editor Camera Op

Tianna Tetlock

Email: tiannatetlock@gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant Set-Dec

Tim Feeny

Email: limelight.studios@me.com
Skills: Editor Cinematographer Director

Toby Wesenberg

Email: tobywesenberg@gmail.com
Skills: Hair / Make-up

Travis Cross

Email: travis@grandcross.ca
Skills: Editor Cinematographer Director

Trevor Dorosz

Email: trevordorosz@hotmail.com
Skills: Post-Audio Musical Composer

Victoria Skofteby

Email: vskofteby@hotmail.com
Skills: Art Department On-Set Photographer / EPK Production Assistant

Vince Eger

Email: vince@kodiakbc.com
Skills: Camera Op Cinematographer Director

Wayne Holt

Email: waynesstudioworld@gmail.com
Skills: Post-Audio Location Sound Producer

Wen Loong Loh

Email: wenloong19@gmail.com
Skills: Production Assistant Producer Actor

will chambers

Email: wchambers@bardel.ca
Skills: Visual Effects Writer Director

Will Eaton

Email: wleaton@telus.net
Skills: Producer Writer Director

William Chambers

Email: olnippy@hotmail.com
Skills: Visual Effects Writer Director

Yannie Yu

Email: yannie.kss@gmail.com
Skills: Editor Camera Op Production Assistant

Zach Jones

Email: zachmjones@gmail.com
Skills: Props Hair / Make-up Art Department

zakary schwartz

Email: zakaryschwartz@gmail.com
Skills: Grip / Electric Camera Op Cinematographer

 

Join OSIF Today for FREE, Sign Up Below.

 

Upgrade to a PRO Membership at any time, enjoy the benefits of OSIF!

OSIF is Sponsored by: