Crew List

 

Search Crew

Filter our members using the fields below.



 


OSIF Pro Crew Can Be Found Below

Click the Pro OSIF member to view their full profile.

Adam Ritz

Email: maidenheartproductions@gmail.com
Phone: 250-869-6561
Skills: Stunts Editor Director

Alicia Caroline Snee

Email: alicia.c.snee@gmail.com
Phone: 250 306 5928
Skills: Grip / Electric

Cole Pollack

Email: cole_pollack@hotmail.com
Phone: 403-803-7352
Skills: Director Writer Assistant Director

David Kemp

Email: dkemp@thomasbutlerllp.com
Phone: 2508990190
Skills: Actor Producer Other

Dianne Freeman

Email: diannecarolfreeman@hotmail.com
Phone: 778-480-4804
Skills: Voice Over Talent Costume Actor

Eugene Barkowski

Email: glossaria357@gmail.com
Phone: 250.863.0546
Skills: Transportation Grip / Electric 1st/2nd Assist Cam

Gary Johnston

Email: gary@strvm.com
Phone: 250-801-3089
Skills: Voice Over Talent Actor

Iain HIttel

Email: iainhittel@gmail.com
Phone: 250-681-6028
Skills: Other Locations Producer

japneet singh

Email: japneet_singhh@yahoo.com
Phone: 2502997392
Skills: Director Cinematographer Editor

Jordan Powers

Email: JordanPowers.Vid@gmail.com
Phone: 250-826-0991
Skills: 1st/2nd Assist Cam Grip / Electric Production Assistant

Kelly Veltri

Email: kellyveltri@gmail.com
Phone: 250-215-7766
Skills: 1st/2nd Assist Cam Camera Op Cinematographer Producer

Kim Appelt

Email: kim@stylebykimxo.com
Phone: 778 238 8014
Skills: Costume Producer

Leo Joy

Email: leojoy@gmx.com
Phone: 250-938-4621
Skills: DIT/DMT Voice Over Talent

Marc Nadeau

Email: marc.h.nadeau@gmail.com
Phone: 778-930-1008
Skills: Visual Effects DIT/DMT Editor

Marcus Rideout

Email: marcus@lonemaverick.com
Phone: 2508262604
Skills: Director

Michael Mazur

Email: micmazur@gmail.com
Phone: 6047877720
Skills: Other Locations Producer

Phil Senger

Email: psenger@mac.com
Phone: (604) 880-3410
Skills: 1st/2nd Assist Cam Grip / Electric Transportation

Scott Hilder

Email: scotthilder@hotmail.ca
Phone: 2508993222
Skills: Actor Writer Production Assistant

Shayne Masyoluk

Email: shaynemasyolukfilm@gmail.com
Phone: 250 808 4421
Skills: Cinematographer Producer Director

Shri Ananda

Email: troy.p@telus.net
Phone: 403-999-6976
Skills: Producer Writer Director

Steo Plancke

Email: steo.plancke@gmail.com
Phone: 1-778-215-4137
Skills: Editor Camera Op On-Set Photographer / EPK

Tia Mueller

Email: TiaJMueller@gmail.com
Phone: (250) 328-9483
Skills: 1st/2nd Assist Cam Actor

Tyler Devon Gillis

Email: tylerdevongillis@hotmail.com
Phone: 778-363-0406
Skills: Musical Composer Post-Audio

Von McKnelly

Email: vonmcknelly@gmail.com
Phone: 250.896.8489
Skills: Cinematographer Writer Director

Zan Klein

Email: zan.klein@gmail.com
Phone: 64786357576
Skills: Editor Writer Actor

 

 


 

Other Crew

Email: sethklapman@hotmail.com
Phone: 647-687-7812
Skills: Set-Dec Props Grip / Electric

Email: cameron@bettselectric.com
Phone: 2504923221
Skills: Grip / Electric

Aaron Leon

Email: neon_leon135@hotmail.com
Phone: 4388708480
Skills: Cinematographer Camera Op On-Set Photographer / EPK

Adam Gibson

Email: adamgibson@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-801-1026
Skills: Camera Op Editor Cinematographer

Adam Meachem

Email: adammeachem@gmail.com
Phone: 778-821-2606
Skills: Art Department Musical Composer Post-Audio

Adrianna Broten

Email: abroten05@gmail.com
Phone: 250-307-4638
Skills: Actor

Allyson Fournier

Email: allysonfournier@outlook.com
Skills: Director Writer Assistant Director

Altair Drexel Millares

Email: altairmillares@gmail.com
Phone: 2502150253
Skills: Security / First Aid Production Assistant Actor

Amy Gervais

Email: amygervais@shaw.ca
Skills: Hair / Make-up

amy ruocco

Email: om.amy@hotmail.com
Phone: 6046577986
Skills: Actor On-Set Photographer / EPK Art Department

Amy Wagner

Email: amywagner7@hotmail.com
Phone: 250-859-2083
Skills: Actor Production Assistant Locations

Angela Quinn

Email: angela.quinn@hotmail.com
Phone: 250-809-9520
Skills: Voice Over Talent Other Actor

Ash Mac

Email: Am2ashmac@gmail.com
Phone: 7783632746
Skills: Art Department Security / First Aid Set-Dec

Asha

Email: asha.tremblay@gmail.com
Skills: Actor Locations Craft Services / Catering

Ashley S Fetters

Email: ashley.s.fetters@gmail.com
Skills: Actor Production Assistant

Bailey Ennig

Email: baileyennig@gmail.com
Phone: 2503007200
Skills: Writer Cinematographer Editor

Bella Maria Marangoni

Email: tic@bellamaria.ca
Skills: Director Writer Other

Benjamin Atkinson

Email: actingson@gmail.com
Skills: 1st/2nd Assist Cam Grip / Electric Production Assistant

Betty Cherkaoui

Email: bettycherkaoui@gmail.com
Phone: 250-864-3491
Skills: Craft Services / Catering

Bo Rouck

Email: borouck@gmail.com
Skills: Camera Op Cinematographer 1st/2nd Assist Cam

Bonnie Gratz

Email: bonnie@bonnie-gratz.com
Phone: 778-214-1456
Skills: Writer Director Actor

Brad Pochay

Email: bpochay@gmail.com
Phone: 250-718-7051
Skills: Production Assistant 1st/2nd Assist Cam Other

Brandon James Olson

Email: blankheadproductions@hotmail.com
Phone: 250-575-1494
Skills: Writer Props Other

Brendon Nilsson

Email: brendonseven@hotmail.com
Phone: 780-933-8057
Skills: Post-Audio

Brianna Peacey

Email: unsighted_jedi@hotmail.com
Phone: 7782142351
Skills: Script Supervisor / Continuity Production Assistant Writer

Brittany Allen

Email: brittanythedirector@gmail.com
Skills: Editor Assistant Director Director

Brittney Andreesen

Email: brittneyandreesen@gmail.com
Phone: 250-808-5719
Skills: Production Assistant

Cameron Noble

Email: ccaamm.mn@gmail.com
Phone: 2503009530
Skills: Assistant Director Cinematographer Production Assistant

Casey van Wensem

Email: caseyvanwensem@gmail.com
Phone: 778-363-2073
Skills: Musical Composer Post-Audio Location Sound

Charity Marvin

Email: charity.marvin@ubc.ca
Phone: 250-469-2007
Skills: Actor Director Writer

Chelsea McEvoy

Email: chelseamcevoy@gmail.com
Phone: 778-214-4561
Skills: Production Assistant Editor Director

Chris Turner

Email: ralph_chris_turner@hotmail.com
Phone: 250 826 1227
Skills: Art Department Locations Camera Op

Chris Gregor Miller

Email: Chrisgmiller@me.com
Phone: 778-288-1962
Skills: Editor Writer Director

Chris Hummel

Email: c-hummel@hotmail.com
Phone: 780-267-2629
Skills: Location Sound

Colin Marth

Email: colin@filmswithgravity.com
Skills: Editor

Colton Vanhooren

Email: coltonvanhooren@gmail.com
Phone: 1-250-421-8616
Skills: Post-Audio Musical Composer Voice Over Talent

Craig Paynton

Email: cpaynton@gmail.com
Phone: 250-212-1726
Skills: Voice Over Talent Stunts Actor

Darren Layborn

Email: dlayborn@gmail.com
Skills: Director Cinematographer Editor

Darren Worts

Email: darren.worts@gmail.com
Phone: 403-594-3200
Skills: Voice Over Talent Grip / Electric Actor

David M Hughes

Email: davidmontanahughes@gmail.com
Phone: 250-300-3128
Skills: Editor Camera Op Grip / Electric

David MacAulay

Email: DBMacAulay@yahoo.com
Phone: 424 253 8777
Skills: Locations Actor

Dawn Service

Email: dslogcabin@gmail.com
Phone: 250-443-9289
Skills: Script Supervisor / Continuity Production Assistant Writer

Dayton Ricketts

Email: daytonricketts@gmail.com
Phone: 7789320707
Skills: Actor

Deb Green

Email: deb@earthwave.ca
Phone: 778-514-5414
Skills: Producer Writer Other

Debbie Lynch

Email: lynchdeb@telus.net
Phone: 250 864 0451
Skills: Set-Dec Hair / Make-up Art Department

Denise Barnes

Email: DeniseBarnesMakeup@outlook.com
Phone: 2502155046
Skills: Other Hair / Make-up Costume

Deon Nel

Email: deon.nel@telus.net
Phone: 2504694913
Skills: On-Set Photographer / EPK Camera Op Cinematographer

Devon Brooks

Email: devonbrooks@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-878-1782
Skills: Writer

Devon M. Kilpatrick

Email: Devonkilpatrick@gmail.com
Phone: 7786549723
Skills: Production Assistant 1st/2nd Assist Cam Cinematographer

Donna Brayshaw

Email: gbrayshaw@shaw.ca
Skills: Props Production Design

Dylan Raine

Email: sodraineged@gmail.com
Phone: 250-215-5426
Skills: Hair / Make-up

Dylan Yastremski

Email: yastremskid@gmail.com
Phone: 604.765.7746
Skills: On-Set Photographer / EPK Visual Effects

Elina

Email: Elinapainchaud@outlook.com
Phone: 25085897
Skills: Location Sound

Elissa Scott

Email: elissa@gruuvyroomz.com
Phone: 3107453732
Skills: Art Department Set-Dec Actor

Elizabeth Flowers

Email: elizabethflowers07@gmail.com
Phone: 2508636506
Skills: Actor

Eve richardson

Email: Eve_mae@hotmail.com
Phone: ‭+1 (778) 682-5013‬
Skills: Producer Writer Director

Evelyn Travis

Email: Evelyn.tra@Gmail.com
Phone: 2504602938
Skills: Production Assistant Costume Actor

Fanny Côté

Email: fanny.cote@hotmail.ca
Phone: 1 450 531 2085
Skills: 1st/2nd Assist Cam Writer Director

Gary Potzkai

Email: garypotzkai@gmail.com
Phone: 250-808-0286
Skills: Camera Op Cinematographer Writer

Geoff Davies

Email: gvdavies@rocketmail.com
Phone: 250-492-2971
Skills: Writer Art Department

Geoffrey Batchelar

Email: geoffreybatchelar@gmail.com
Phone: 778-000-0000
Skills: Producer Writer Director

Glen Samuel

Email: glen@mountainlakefilms.com
Phone: 250-864-8812
Skills: Camera Op Writer Director

Graham Cairns

Email: grahamcairns@shaw.ca
Phone: 778-322-5972
Skills: Producer Assistant Director Director

Harrison Mendel

Email: info@harrisonmendel.com
Phone: 250 859 2257
Skills: Camera Op Cinematographer Director

Hawk Loewen

Email: hawk.1998@hotmail.com
Skills: Musical Composer

Heath Tait

Email: pictfire@hotmail.com
Phone: 250 765 4337
Skills: Editor Cinematographer Director

Iris Fai Deheusch

Email: irisdmakeup@gmail.com
Phone: 7788281505
Skills: Hair / Make-up

jackson ezard

Email: jacksonezard@hotmail.com
Phone: 6047675065
Skills: Assistant Director Actor

Jacob Chrystal

Email: PentictonFilms@hotmail.com
Phone: 778 476 4077
Skills: Stunts Costume Actor

Jake Swartzenberger

Email: jrswartz@live.ca
Phone: 250-215-6210
Skills: Cinematographer Writer Director

James Kantola

Email: jameskantola@gmail.com
Phone: (604)312-1569
Skills: Grip / Electric

Jamie Cottington

Email: cottingtonjamie@gmail.com
Phone: 250-899-3439
Skills: Other Camera Op Cinematographer

Jan Coetze

Email: jan.coetze@gmail.com
Phone: 250.215.4573
Skills: Production Assistant

Janie Fontaine

Email: janiefm@hotmail.com
Phone: 7787768342
Skills: Editor Cinematographer Director

Jason Woodford

Email: jason.woodford@gmail.com
Phone: 250-979-8492
Skills: Editor Writer Actor

Jennifer Hobbs

Email: jdlhobbs@hotmail.com
Phone: 250-864-6399
Skills: Production Assistant Security / First Aid Other

Jessie D'Uva

Email: jessieduva@gmail.com
Phone: 5197555044
Skills: Script Supervisor / Continuity Production Assistant Editor

Jevon Pope

Email: jevonpope@gmail.com
Phone: 2508596800
Skills: Location Sound Post-Audio Musical Composer

Jim Henry

Email: jrhenry36@live.com
Phone: 250-859-9536
Skills: Editor Writer Director

john w lepage

Email: jwlepage@hotmail.com
Phone: 250 485-8968
Skills: Art Department

Jolandi du Preez

Email: jolandisvoice@yahoo.com
Skills: Actor Other

Josh Corbett

Email: thor-17@hotmail.com
Phone: 2503099973
Skills: Director Assistant Director

Jozef Kuracina

Email: jozef.kuracina@gmail.com
Phone: 778XXX6656
Skills: Assistant Director Writer Director

Justin Swinamer

Email: infinitumgamers@gmail.com
Phone: 250-328-2646
Skills: Grip / Electric Camera Op Director

Kaarisa Blackwell

Email: jillofall@shaw.ca
Phone: 250-212-1848
Skills: Transportation Production Assistant Set-Dec

Kailey Evans

Email: kailey_e91@hotmail.com
Skills: Cinematographer

Ken Matheson

Email: ken@kmdocumentaries.com
Phone: 250 674-8159
Skills: Producer Writer Director

Kevin Bosch

Email: kevin.bosch@hotmail.com
Phone: 250-575-3107
Skills: Transportation Security / First Aid Locations

Kevin Morrison

Email: kwmorr@hotmail.com
Phone: 250-469-1727
Skills: Production Assistant Editor Actor

Kira Berntson

Email: kjberntson@hotmail.com
Phone: 778-214-3996
Skills: Script Supervisor / Continuity Production Assistant Producer

KoLiNa CoLLeen

Email: cobryant@telus.net
Phone: 403-807-9878
Skills: Hair / Make-up Costume

Kyle Kliss

Email: Kykliss@gmail.com
Phone: 6172574085
Skills: Cinematographer Camera Op 1st/2nd Assist Cam

Laura Benty

Email: laurabenty@gmail.com
Phone: 250 215 1993
Skills: Actor

Lee Olinger

Email: leeolinger@gmail.com
Skills: Cinematographer Editor Visual Effects

Lily Zarif

Email: lily.zarif@gmail.com
Phone: 604-754-1845
Skills: Costume Writer Actor

Lisa Bissonnette

Email: lisabissonnette@live.ca
Phone:
Skills: Production Assistant Musical Composer Actor

Liz Hostland

Email: elizabeth.melody@gmail.com
Phone: 250-215-7914
Skills: Actor Writer Camera Op

Lucas Polson

Email: lucaspolson@hotmail.com
Phone: 250-870-4272
Skills: Actor Transportation

Maïka Sack

Email: sylvie.goulet1@gmail.com
Phone: 778-754-1716
Skills: Actor

Mackenzie Pesl

Email: mkd22mackenzie@vfs.com
Phone: 778 214 3868
Skills: Production Assistant Hair / Make-up

Marcy Hummel

Email: mhummelphoto@outlook.com
Phone: 780-318-3206
Skills: On-Set Photographer / EPK Actor Other

Margery Bedford

Email: margerybedford@hotmail.com
Phone: 778-363-0697
Skills: Locations Props Producer

Marina Fehr

Email: marinadefehr@gmail.com
Phone: 250-540-2005
Skills: Costume Props Writer

Marina Ragimova

Email: ragimarina@gmail.com
Phone: 250-899-3040
Skills: Editor Production Assistant Art Department

Mark Padraig Ritchey

Email: markritchey250@gmail.com
Phone: 250 575 9222
Skills: Musical Composer Grip / Electric Actor

Marnie Mahannah

Email: marnie113@gmail.com
Phone: 555-5555
Skills: Props Production Assistant Security / First Aid

Matt Hawkins

Email: mattyhawk96@gmail.com
Phone: 2508997026
Skills: Cinematographer Camera Op

Matthew Panio

Email: matthewpanio@gmail.com
Skills: Editor Production Assistant On-Set Photographer / EPK

Melanie Broten

Email: mbroten05@gmail.com
Phone: 250-307-4638
Skills: Actor

Michael Fullerton

Email: michael.fullerton@gmail.com
Phone: (250)-503-1009
Skills: Production Assistant Grip / Electric Actor

Michael Ryan Leinweber

Email: horsemenmedia@gmail.com
Phone: 1 (778) 215-4290
Skills: Camera Op Editor Cinematographer

Michelle Clarke-Brown

Email: mclarkestar@hotmail.ca
Phone: 250-542-2112
Skills: Other Stunts Actor

Miro Pilas

Email: miropilas33@hotmail.com
Phone: 250-309-3842
Skills: Writer

Misty Lee

Email: misty767@gmail.com
Skills: Actor Security / First Aid Voice Over Talent

Monaco Krohn

Email: monacok2@gmail.com
Phone: 250-300-7773
Skills: Hair / Make-up Costume

Natalie Wolanski

Email: Ncwolanski@live.co.uk
Phone: 250-575-2168
Skills: Script Supervisor / Continuity Editor Writer

Nathanael Rieu

Email: nathanaelrieu@gmail.com
Phone: 2502601793
Skills: Musical Composer Post-Audio Location Sound

Neil Menard

Email: neilmenard1@gmail.com
Phone: 604-349-0920
Skills: Camera Op Producer Director

Nicole Weninger

Email: n.weningerphoto@gmail.com
Phone: 778-581-4563
Skills: On-Set Photographer / EPK

Olivia Cortens

Email: ocortens@outlook.com
Phone: (250) 681-4734
Skills: Actor Hair / Make-up Stunts

Pat Alguire

Email: palguire@visionomics.net
Phone: 250-469-3747
Skills: Post-Audio Location Sound Editor

randy kirk

Email: rankrk@hotmail.com
Phone: 250 540 6779
Skills: Cinematographer Writer Director

Richard Knight

Email: richardjamesknight@gmail.com
Phone: 250-681-0251
Skills: Editor Director Actor

Riley Patten

Email: rileypatten94@gmail.com
Phone: 5872243355
Skills: Editor DIT/DMT Visual Effects

Rob Mason-Brown

Email: Whitecapsunited@gmail.com
Phone: 7788210079
Skills: Actor Director Writer

Russ

Email: russdionne@gmail.com
Phone: 250-300-8126
Skills: Editor Musical Composer Art Department

Ryan Halston

Email: ryanhalston@gmail.com
Phone: 778-215-2745
Skills: Musical Composer Post-Audio Location Sound

Sallie Ritchey

Email: sallieritchey@gmail.com
Phone: 250.864.4640
Skills: Script Supervisor / Continuity Set-Dec Props

Sam McLoughlin

Email: sammcl44@gmail.com
Phone: 778 688 3367
Skills: Editor Cinematographer Director

Sam Woods

Email: samantha.woods84@yahoo.ca
Phone: 250-469-0250
Skills: Writer Production Assistant Script Supervisor / Continuity

Samantha Karlstrom

Email: s_karlstrom@outlook.com
Phone: 250 215-3447
Skills: Production Assistant Hair / Make-up Producer

Sandra Bouchard

Email: sunleobou@hotmail.com
Phone: (250) 317-5840
Skills: Props Costume Set-Dec

Sandra L. Nelson

Email: sockmonkey737@gmail.com
Skills: Camera Op Editor Director

Sandra Loren Nelson

Email: sandranelson@telus.net
Phone: 250-899-3756
Skills: Camera Op Editor

Sarah Closson

Email: clossonsarah@gmail.com
Phone: 306 717 6036
Skills: Production Assistant Camera Op Director

Sarah Smits

Email: advancedaudioproductions@gmail.com
Phone: 250.486.1325
Skills: Production Assistant Location Sound Writer

Sea Dean

Email: blueskyredearth@live.ca
Phone: 778 436 2555
Skills: Art Department Craft Services / Catering Costume

Sean Pham

Email: seanpierrepham@gmail.com
Phone: 2508638220
Skills: Cinematographer Editor Camera Op

Shaughnessy Barker

Email: shauneybarker@gmail.com
Phone: 2503068990
Skills: Cinematographer Editor

Shelbi-Lynn Dyck

Email: Shelbidyck@gmail.com
Phone: 250-469-1285
Skills: Hair / Make-up

Sheleah Joy Bradley

Email: sjbmakeupartist@hotmail.ca
Phone: 778-214-1937
Skills: Hair / Make-up Costume

Spencer Bach

Email: spenbach@gmail.com
Phone: 2507187300
Skills: Musical Composer

Stefan Matis

Email: stefan@pliafilm.com
Phone: 250-826-2250
Skills: Producer Assistant Director Director

Sydney Young

Email: ssydney.young@gmail.com
Phone: 7807206647
Skills: Production Assistant 1st/2nd Assist Cam Camera Op

Tai Duong

Email: tai_duong96@hotmail.com
Skills: Actor

Tanya Phillips

Email: oggie3815@gmail.com
Phone: 250-801-3855
Skills: Voice Over Talent Security / First Aid Actor

Tharyn Fabbro

Email: Tharynfabbro@hotmail.com
Phone: 250-299-8798
Skills: Director Editor Camera Op

Tianna Tetlock

Email: tiannatetlock@gmail.com
Phone: 2503000898
Skills: Production Assistant Set-Dec

Tim Feeny

Email: limelight.studios@me.com
Phone: 250.575.2025
Skills: Editor Cinematographer Director

Toby Wesenberg

Email: tobywesenberg@gmail.com
Skills: Hair / Make-up

Travis Cross

Email: travis@grandcross.ca
Phone: +1 (778) 760-0816
Skills: Editor Cinematographer Director

Trevor Dorosz

Email: trevordorosz@hotmail.com
Phone: 2506891371
Skills: Post-Audio Musical Composer

Victoria Skofteby

Email: vskofteby@hotmail.com
Phone: 250.517.8825
Skills: Art Department On-Set Photographer / EPK Production Assistant

Wayne Holt

Email: waynesstudioworld@gmail.com
Phone: 587-377-7777
Skills: Post-Audio Location Sound Producer

Wen Loong Loh

Email: wenloong19@gmail.com
Phone: 2508993060
Skills: Production Assistant Producer Actor

will chambers

Email: wchambers@bardel.ca
Phone: 604.537.5932
Skills: Visual Effects Writer Director

Will Eaton

Email: wleaton@telus.net
Phone: (250) 494-8801
Skills: Producer Writer Director

William Chambers

Email: olnippy@hotmail.com
Phone: 604.537.5932
Skills: Visual Effects Writer Director

Yannie Yu

Email: yannie.kss@gmail.com
Skills: Editor Camera Op Production Assistant

zakary schwartz

Email: zakaryschwartz@gmail.com
Phone: 778 363 6732
Skills: Grip / Electric Camera Op Cinematographer

 

Join OSIF Today for FREE, Sign Up Below.

 

Upgrade to a PRO Membership at any time, enjoy the benefits of OSIF!

OSIF is Sponsored by: